• Liz Bright
  • Emily Coolidge-Toker
  • Bibiana DaRosa
  • Erinlea McGowan-Moniz
  • Naia Poyer
  • Lynn Sayers

Thank you as well to past volunteers including Edward Chik, Jeff Emanuel, Chris Erdman, Adam Kellie, and Hugh Truslow.

ArtTechPsyche is also made possible through additional support provided by the Digital Futures Consortium: co-chaired by Marty Schreiner and Jeff Emanuel, with Susan Berstler, Cole Crawford, Enrique Diaz, Jeremy Guillette, Kevin Guiney, Adam Kellie, Rashmi Singhal, Hugh Truslow, Ann Whiteside, and Paul Worster.